A student climbs the stairs to the first floor of Goldwin Smith Hall

Department Contacts

You are here

Name Role Contact Information
Tad Brennan Chair of the Philosophy Dept. tad.brennan@cornell.edu
327 Goldwin Smith Hall
Harold Hodes Director of Undergraduate Studies hth3@cornell.edu
222 Goldwin Smith Hall
Rachana Kamtekar Director of Graduate Studies rk579@cornell.edu
228 Goldwin Smith Hall
Andrei Marmor Director, Program on Ethics and Public Life am2773@cornell.edu
Working remotely
Dorothy Vanderbilt Administrative Manager vanderbilt@cornell.edu
Working remotely
Pamela Hanna Graduate Field Assistant/Undergraduate Coordinator pjh24@cornell.edu
Working remotely during 2020
  Ethics & Public Life, Law & Society Minor epl@cornell.edu
Working remotely
Louise Silberling Philosophical Review Editorial Manager phil-review@cornell.edu
  Philosophy general inbox philosophy@cornell.edu
  Philosophy Minor general inbox philosophy-minor@cornell.edu