EPL Faculty and Staff

Name Role Contact Information
Andrei Marmor EPL Co-Director, and Jacob Gould Schurman Professor of Philosophy and Law am2773@cornell.edu
226 Goldwin Smith Hall
David Shoemaker EPL Co-Director, and Wyn and William Y. Hutchinson Professor in Ethics and Public Life dws267@cornell.edu
216 Goldwin Smith Hall
  Program Assistant

218 Goldwin Smith Hall

Program on Ethics and Public Life

Law & Society Minor

General inquiries epl@cornell.edu
Emad Atiq Professor of Law and Philosophy

232 Hughes Hall                              

Tad Brennan

Professor, Philosophy Department Faculty

327 Goldwin Smith Hall

Erin York Cornwell Associate Professor, Sociology Department Faculty, Law & Society Minor Co-Director eyc46@cornell.edu                            
390 Uris Hall
Rachana Kamtekar Professor, Philosophy Department Faculty

228 Goldwin Smith Hall

Risa Lieberwitz Professor of Labor and Employment Law, ILR School, Law & Society Minor Co-Director

361 Ives Hall

Kate Manne

Associate Professor, Philosophy Department Faculty

225 Goldwin Smith Hall
Julia Markovits Associate Professor, Philosophy Department Faculty, Law & Society Minor Co-Director markovits@cornell.edu
220 Goldwin Smith Hall
Shaun Nichols Professor, Philosophy Department Faculty
sbn44@cornell.edu                             326 Goldwin Smith Hall
Derk Pereboom Susan Linn Sage Professor, Philosophy Department Faculty
dp346@cornell.edu                                  323 Goldwin Smith Hall
Nelson Tebbe

Professor of Law, Cornell Law School

nt277@cornell.edu                                202 Myron Taylor Hall

Benjamin Yost
Adjunct Professor, Philosophy Department

219 Goldwin Smith Hall